EXAMS ARE OVER!! added new song...you guys like it?
pictures are coming...but for tonight, i'm too sleepy
tomorrow i have to go to thai temple.....ahhh...have to wake up super early but i dun mid though. i mean, it's a good thing i dun mind depreving myself from sleep, thai drama, computer and subbing...
im moving(house) soon..in about week or something, so now we're lik...so busy getting furnitures and stuff. but this is permanent. cos we bought the house already GETTING MY OWN ROOM!!! YAY!! i can decorate it ANY way i want!!
my parents are so unfair............................lazy to write...