omg. i feel so stupid. i was trying t figure out how to combine soft sub with the video to make it into hard sub so i can upload it on youtube.... OMG i feel so stupid! lol. found the way to sub video REALLY fast. i think nobody has ever figure this out yet. this is SUPER easy... everyone's doing it the complicated way while me= i combine 2 ways(2 complicated ways) and made my own way! YAY! now my subs are gonna be up super fast!!